4 comments on “Milt Jackson/Ray Brown Quartet – Live At New Jazz Festival, Hamburg – 1984 – Past Daily Downbeat

  1. My band name is Blue Django, and as I’ve very recently (yesterday) decided to change my profile page to Midnite Jazz (the time I generally wind down after a gig), I thought I’d feature this same album (at least the videos of the evening). Thanks for being the impetus and inspiration, as I am discovering so much about Jazz through this one post. Here’s a link to Midnite Jazz http://www.facebook.com/bloudjango Always wanted to be and a radio disc jockey, or an actor but for now this’ll have to do. 😉

Leave a Reply

